Executive Committee

Leigh Brazewell JP - C.E.O. 

Wendy Priday - President

Trefor Edwards -  Finance Manager

Mike Jefferis - Association Secretary

Sylvia Cockroft - Executive Officer

Lynn Johnson - Executive Officer

Andy Shaw NLE, Education Consultant

Pat Burbidge - Associate EC Member 

Joe Hedges, Associate - Primary Gov representative HSF

Rachel Rice, Associate - Secondary Gov representative HSF




We are always pleased to hear from Governors of HGA member-schools wishing to take an active roll in HGA and/or join our Executive Committee - if you are interested

just drop us a line!

HGA is a non-profit organisation funded by members
Providing help & support to Governors & Clerks in & around Herefordshire